Executive Board Members

President 
Doug Hurley, Special Agent
Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement
Office: 641-683-0668
hurley@dps.state.ia.us 

Vice President 
Michael Mittan, Special Agent
Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement
Office: 712-322-1673
mittan@dps.state.ia.us




 

Past President 
Jason Bell, Lt.
Ottumwa Police Department

 

Secretary
Chris Wuebker, Deputy Sheriff

Winneshiek County Sheriff's Office

Office: 563-382-4268

cwuebker@co.winneshiek.ia.us

Treasurer
Eric Studer, Special Agent in Charge

Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement

Office: 515-205-6651

estuder@dps.state.ia.us

Region Map.gif

Regional Board Members

Region #1
Casey Timmer, Investigator
Clay County Sheriff's Office
Office: 712-262-3221
ctimmer@co.clay.ia.us

Region #2
Darren Robinson, Deputy Sheriff
Wright County Sheriff's Office
Office: 515-532-3722
DRobinson@co.wright.ia.us

Region #3

Joshua Mulnix, Special Agent

Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement

Office: 563-543-0669

mulnix@dps.state.ia.us


 

Region #4
Bill McDaniel, Deputy Sheriff

Shelby County Sheriff's Office

Office: 712-755-5026

bmcdaniel@shco.org

 

Region #5
Brady Carney, Sergeant
Des Moines Police Department
Office: 515-237-1516
bccarney@dmgov.org

Region #6
Donnie Orr