top of page

Executive Board Members

Chris Wuebker, Deputy Sheriff

Winneshiek County Sheriff's Office

Office: 563-382-4268

Vice President 
Bill McDaniel, Deputy Sheriff

Shelby County Sheriff's Office

Office: 712-755-5026


Past President 
Doug Hurley, Special Agent 

Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement


Joshua Mulnix, Special Agent

Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement

Office: 563-543-0669

Eric Studer, Special Agent in Charge

Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement

Office: 515-205-6651

Region Map.gif

Regional Board Members

Region #1
Casey Timmer, Investigator
Clay County Sheriff's Office
Office: 712-262-3221

Region #2
Darren Robinson, Deputy Sheriff
Wright County Sheriff's Office
Office: 515-532-3722

Region #3

Lucas Dvorak, Detective

Tama County Sheriff's Office

Office: 641-484-4111

Region #4

Travis Bradley, Detective

Council Bluffs PD / Southwest Iowa Narcotics Task Force


Region #5
Jason Noble, Narcotics Investigator
Des Moines Police Department
Office: 515-237-1569

Region #6
Donnie Orr, Chief of Police

Columbus Junction Police Department


bottom of page